Reviews

Most Affordable Tub & Shower Installers for Greater Tidewater!

Home » Reviews

Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)

Couldn’t recommend Frank enough!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

If you need a tub, he’s your guy!

Danielle Lee

Stunningly Gorgeous

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

I received courteous service from Frank and Brett leading up to the install. My parents were absolutely thrilled when the installers put in a new tub in just one day. Thank you!

Atticus

Quality Care & Quick

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2023

We had an urgent need for an affordable tub to shower conversion & 24-Hour Tub took great care of us.

We recently purchased an older home which had some added quirks that they were happy to help us with to get the project completed as quickly as possible. We are greatly appreciative of Frank’s kindness & willingness to go above & beyond for us to make this happen in the short time frame we were working with.

Kassandra

We had an urgent need for an affordable tub to shower conversion & 24-Hour Tub took great care of us.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2023

We had an urgent need for an affordable tub to shower conversion & 24-Hour Tub took great care of us.

We recently purchased an older home which had some added quirks that they were happy to help us with to get the project completed as quickly as possible. We are greatly appreciative of Frank’s kindness & willingness to go above & beyond for us to make this happen in the short time frame we were working with.

Kassandra Wright

Quick, Efficient, Friendly, and Clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2022

This company did an amazing job when it came to redoing my shower. The men were all very friendly and didn’t make a huge mess in my home like I’ve seen companies do during remodel work in the past.

The man who did my quote was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything so I knew exactly what I was getting. It made me feel safe in my decision to use this as opposed to other companies without a risk of getting scammed or getting a poorly done job.

The job was scheduled and installed at a time that was convenient for me and my busy work schedule which was amazing and the work itself was flawless. If I ever need anything similar done in the future I will absolutely be a return customer.

Max

BEST EVER INSTALLER

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2022

I was blow away with the professionalism and quality of the installers and their workmanship. I would recommend 24-Hour Tubs and Showers to anyone needed a shower replacement.

Freddy P.

Excellent Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 26, 2021

I am thrilled with our new shower installation! And as advertised it was done in a day! I would recommend 24-Hour Tubs and Showers for your next bathroom remodel!

Jacob H.

Serving Greater Tidewater

SALE ENDS SOON! 03-01-2024

$500+ OFF BATHS OR SHOWERS!

24-Hour Tubs & Showers will never sell or share your personal information. The information provided will be used solely for direct communication related to your project. 

Customer Satisfaction is #1

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (757) 793-0600
Sale Ends Soon 03-01-2024

$500+ OFF BATH OR SHOWER!

Get Free Quote NOW!

24-Hour Tubs & Showers will never sell or share your personal information. The information provided will be used solely for direct communication related to your project. 

Our Offer - Your Choice

How Can We Do This?​

We Chose the Right Product

To set up this type of business, a product that meets a higher-than-normal quality standard is needed. A better-quality product simplifies the installation process which equates to fewer after-install service calls and warranty claims.

We Provide an Affordable Price

Simply stated, we run our business as a wholesaler instead of a retailer. This eliminates the advertising, marketing, sales, and overhead costs to support those departments. In most cases, this equates to 45% to 55% off most retail products.

We Eliminate Costly Overhead

Our main location is on the internet. This eliminates costly showroom overhead while increasing our company's reach. Once you choose us, we will come out and provide a to-the-penny price to make your decision simple.

We Have Developed a Simple Process

Our process is simple. Once you decide that 24-Hour Tubs & Showers seems like a good fit, call us or send in your contact information and one of our specialists will be in contact with you. They are highly qualified to measure your wet area, answer all your questions, help design, select products, and set up your purchase order on the same day.

We Hire Qualified Individuals

We hire only qualified individuals who have experience within the bath and shower community and comply with our professional personnel standards. Additionally, we train and promote from within reinforcing our company processes and quality.

We Eliminate Costly Promotions

We focus on eliminating unnecessary promotional costs such as marketing, advertising, and sales promotions. By eliminating these costs, we effectively decrease the product cost by 45% to 55%.

Isn’t this a great day to make your shower or tub dreams come true?

JANUARY SPECIAL

2-for-1
TUB/SHOWER COMBO